Das Abenteuer Osten-Team

Konstantin Abert

Konstantin Abert

Inhaber
Leitung Touren
Vorträge
Reisebücher

Tel: +49 (0)6131 21153-14
 k.abert@abenteuerosten.de

Arthur Sebazungu

Arthur Sebazungu

Leitung Touren

Tel: +49 (0)6131 21153-14
a.sebazungu@abenteuerosten.de

Anna Vorwerk

Anna Vorwerk

Büroleitung

Tel: +49 (0)6131 21153-14
a.vorwerk@abenteuerosten.de

Oliver Doukhin

Oliver Doukhin

Leiter IT-Abteilung


Tel: +49 (0)6131 21153-14
o.doukhin@abenteuerosten.de

Renata

Renata Hermanns

Kundenbetreuung


Tel: +49 (0)6131 21153-14
 r.hermanns@abenteuerosten.de

Julia Burkhart

Julia Burkhart

Redaktion

Tel: +49 (0)6131 21153-14
 j.burkhart@abenteuerosten.de

Marie

Marie Koch

Service Büro

Tel: +49 (0)6131 21153-14
m.koch@abenteuerosten.de

Timothy Doukhin

Timothy Doukhin

Social Media

Tel: +49 (0)6131 21153-14
t.doukhin@abenteuerosten.de

Eugen Abert

Eugen Abert

Service Fahrzeuge

Tel: +49 (0)6131 21153-14
e.abert@abenteuerosten.de

Martin Mueller

Martin Müller

Systemadministrator

Tel: +49 (0)6131 21153-14
m.mueller@abenteuerosten.de

Hier finden Sie uns:

Abenteuer Osten
An der Steige 12
D-55126 MAINZ
Germany

Telefon: +49 (0)6131 21153-14
Telefax: +49 (0)6131 21153-15

E-Mail: info@abenteuerosten.de

Öffnungszeiten: MO – FR 9.00 – 17.00 Uhr

Postfach: 230070
D-55051 MAINZ
Germany